Debates…..

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=QsnfMP_q7IM

Racism, gay rights, religion, politics in general! Any American probably has an opinion on at least one of these topics thanks to the world we live in. I used to enjoy debating. I enjoyed hearing new opinions and thinking about them. I used to love getting to stretch my mind and get to come up with a reply within seconds. I would get a thrill from it. Not anymore. I can’t express my opinion without getting shot down and stomped on. It’s truly a shame. People no longer want to politely share their opinion. Instead all they care about is “justice” or “having a voice” I probably shouldn’t pinpoint anyone or anyplace directly, but you probably know what I’m talking about. And don’t even get me started on the whole gay rights thing! Or politics. So if you sympathize and understand, than please click the link above. It’s a really funny, sarcastic video that’s clean and all so no worries!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

